Obrigado Futebol: The Story of Little Ant. You must read this.

25 09 2012

I don’t read many foreign language or web-comics, certainly not near as many as I’d like. They just fall under my radar most of the time. But every once in a while I get lucky. And now you are, too. Obrigado Futebol: The Story of Little Ant is a beautiful comic. Fans of Brazil, football/soccer, and comics in general will be amazed by this piece. I’m not going to spend any time telling you why; it’s a swift enough read you’ll soon find out for yourself. Enjoy.

Read me now.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

